PHOTOSHOOT OUTCOMES | FABRIC ARRIVALS in addition….

…to a little bit of thit and a little bit of that! For all of those who stayed tuned here I finally have the link for you to see more of the FASHIONPHOTOSHOOT @ the ZOO http://emgfashionphotography.com/2013/05/27/at-the-zoo/
Well by now  almost two months passed by since my arrival back in europe, and I just keep thinking where did the TIME go?? Since I haven’t been shooting some runwayshows latly, I kept myself busy with all kind of things and I am super excited about the KIDSDESIGNS, cos the  organic cotton fabric with my drawings printed on there, finally arrived and the first sample of KIDS LEGGINS are almost done 🙂 I have some sneak peeks for you…keep excited they will be soon online! Until then DRINK coffe and have some FRUITS xoxo

This entry was posted in FASHION SHOOTINGS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment